Wayne Rooney’s Manchester United trophy haul

Wayne Rooney, Manchester United’s all-time record scorer, has left the club to rejoin former club Everton.

Here is a look at the trophies he won during a 13-year career at Old Trafford.

Premier League: 2007, 2008, 2009, 2011, 2013.

FA Cup: 2016.

League Cup: 2006, 2010, 2017.

Champions League: 2008.

Europa League: 2017.

Explore more:  NASCAR Sprint Cup Daytona 500 lineup